Helium Horse Fly new album announcement: Hollowed

We’re proud to announce the release of a new Helium Horse Fly record, Hollowed.

Hollowed will be available on January 18 2019 in vinyl, CD and digital, as well as on Spotify, iTunes and all major music streaming platforms.

You can already preorder the album here: https://heliumhorsefly.bandcamp.com/album/hollowed

We’re also unveiling today the first track of the album, Happiness:

Here’s the record’s full tracklist:

  1. Happiness 6’02
  2. In A Deathless Spell 14’20
  3. Algeny 8’32
  4. Progeny 4’26
  5. Monochrome 11’40
  6. Shelter 2’28

We’re really excited about this new record and can’t wait to share the full release next month!